Contact Us

{We Want to Hear from You}

Location:
Oak View Park and Resource Center
555 Mahoney Avenue, Room 2
Oak View, CA 93022

Mailing Address:
PO Box 285
Ojai, CA 93024

Phone: 805-646-7559
Email: info@nantolbert.org

{Sign Up for Our Newsletter}

Directory:
Breastfeeding Help CareLine
805-646-7559 ext. 1

Class Registration
805.646.7559  ext. 3
programs@nantolbert.org

Carol Castanon, Executive Director
805.646.7559 ext. 102
carol@nantolbert.org

Dr. Marsha McKeon, Clinical Supervisor
805.646.7559  ext. 2

Terra Solecki, Programs Director
805.646.7559  ext. 3
programs@nantolbert.org

Renee Mandala, ParentCare Director
805.646.7559  ext. 110
renee@nantolbert.org

Chiany Dri, Young Parent Coordinator
805.646.7559
chiany@nantolbert.org

Darcy Wronkeiwicz, Lactation Specialist
805.646.7559  ext. 1
info@mothersguild.net

Shannon Clark, Finance Director
805.646.7559 ext. 105
shannon@nantolbert.org

Rebecca Wallace, Communications Director
rebecca@nantolbert.org